Uncategorized

Welcome.

Hi and welcome to the tiny space of the internet where I am going to ramble about things I like. I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a few years now as I enjoy reading others and watching vloggers. I was sat in a staff meeting recently when a colleague asked how often we write for pleasure. I couldn’t remember the last time I had, despite enjoying writing when I was younger.

My current job, whilst being a job I’ve always dreamed of doing, doesn’t give me much opportunity to chat or write about my latest make up purchases or share my recent clothing haul. I feel like this will be the perfect place for me to air my views and opinions and hopefully meet some new people along the way.

 

 

Leave a Reply

